Assisped S.p.A. Via delle Industrie, 42 - 33080 Roveredo in Piano (PN) Italia - Tel/Skype+39 0434 593 511  Fax +39 0434 920 662 fgrigoletti@assisped.it

ASSISPEDSpA TEAM

Logo Settore Amministrazione

ADMINISTRATIVE AND FINANCIAL AREA

 

Director

Ms. Antonella Traina

atraina@assisped.it

Administrative Department - Client

Ms. Gabriella Mauro

gmauro@assisped.it

Administrative Department - Supplier

Ms. Daniela Doretto

ddoretto@assisped.it

Administrative Department - Invoice

Ms. Michela Radegonda

mradegonda@assisped.it

Claims Department

Ms. Monica Sampietro

sampietro@assisped.it

Logo Settore Commerciale

COMMERCIAL AREA

Director

Mr. Antonio De Meda

assisped@assisped.it

Sales Manager

Mr. Alberto De Meda

ademeda@assisped.it

Sales Manager

Mr. Mario Bellomo

mbellomo@assisped.it

Foto Fabrizio Grigoletti

LOGISTICS AND TRAFFIC AREA

Director

Mr. Fabrizio Grigoletti

fgrigoletti@assisped.it

UK - Full Load Traffic Manager

Ms. Erika Santarossa

esantarossa@assisped.it

UK - Part Load Traffic Manager

Mr. Angelo Gherardi

agherardi@assisped.it

UK - Groupage Traffic Manager 

Mr. Fabrizio Barzan

fbarzan@assisped.it

Ireland - Traffic Manager

Mr. Nicola Colaianni

ncolaianni@assisped.it

Import Traffic

Mr. Daniele Ortolan

dortolan@assisped.it

ASSISPEDSpA INFO

Logo Settore Amministrazione

We guarantee daily departures for groupage shipments, full and part loads, with deliveries in 3/6 days for the UK and 4/7 days for Ireland.

Logo Settore Amministrazione

For the deliveries to the UK and Ireland we use three English and two Irish partner companies, and so are able to cover the entire region, quickly and effectively.

Logo Settore Amministrazione

For traffic in import we are able to offer the most competitive prices in the market with load also from Belgium , South Holland , Luxembourg and northern France.

Logo Settore Amministrazione

We are equipped with vehicles from 80 to 120 CBM for road transport. For the same destinations , we can offer an intermodal service by box containers from 20 ' - 40 ' - 45 ' ( lengths ml . 6 - 12 to 13.50 ) with excellent yield and costs.

Logo Settore Amministrazione

We are able to find appropriate means to exceptional charges and / or out of shape , with the help of specialized companies related to us.

 
 
 

ASSISPEDSpA GALLERY

ASSISPEDSpA IMPORT / EXPORT

Presentazione Assisped Belfast Dublino Leeds Birmingham Cardiff Londra Gent

ASSISPEDSpA FORM

 

Powered by ChronoForms - ChronoEngine.com

 

 

ITALIA
Assisped S.p.A.
Via delle Industrie, 42
33080 Roveredo in Piano (PN) Italia
Tel/Skype +39 0434 593 511
Fax +39 0434 920 662
fgrigoletti@assisped.it

 

ASSISPEDSpA NEWS

ONLINE NEW SITE
Sunday, 01 November 2015
Assisped new site is online Read More...
Bootstrap is a front-end framework of Twitter, Inc. Code licensed under MIT License. Font Awesome font licensed under SIL OFL 1.1.
-->